APAC Virtualisation Roundtable (VDI with Citrix XenDesktop) – Wed 5/5

I will be hosting this week and my spcial guest will be Chris Lockery from Citrix, we will be discussing VDI with Citrix XenDesktop and the wider Citrix product suite.

The broadcast is via TALKSHOE.com.

You can participate via web by accessing http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/75046.

Title: VDI with Citrix XenDesktop
Start Time: Wed 5/5/10 09:00 PM EST (Sydney Time)
Duration (minutes): 60
Call ID: 75046

or click the link below

Powered by TalkShoe

Other Time zones:
EDT (USA) – 7AM
PDT (USA) – 4AM
Perth (Australia) – 7PM
Hong Kong (Hong Kong) – 7PM
Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) – 7PM
Tokyo (Japan) – 8PM
Auckland (New Zealand) – 11PM
London (UK) – 12 Noon

If you would like to listen pasts episodes click here or download from iTunes.

© 2010, Demitasse. All rights reserved. This post first appeared on the Demitasse blog www.demitasse.co.nz

About Alastair Cooke

I am a professional geek currently working as a VMware instructor and consultant
This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.